Best 21 HTML Practice Projects for Beginners

Best 21 HTML Practice Projects for Beginners


December, 13 2021

HTML and CSS practice exercises with solutions

Today we will continue to learn about css practice projects that make it easier for you to develop and design websites.

Text Animation CSS Effects

CSS Text animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Text animation by Mamun Khandaker (@kh-mamun) on CodePen.

Link

CSS Typing Effects

CSS Text animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Text slider with typing animation in pure CSS by Adam Lewiński (@alewinski) on CodePen.

Link

CSS Text Reveal

CSS Text Reveal

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Text Reveal by Mattia Astorino (@equinusocio) on CodePen.

Link

Animation Effects For Menus

Animation Effects For Menus

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Animate menu CSS by Joël Lesenne (@joellesenne) on CodePen.

Link

Navigation Overlay Effect

 Navigation Overlay Effect

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Navigation Overlay by Alessandro Calvaresi (@boxabrain) on CodePen.

Link

Tooltip CSS

Tooltip CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Tooltip by Cristina Silva (@cristina-silva) on CodePen.

Link

Pure CSS Accordion

Pure CSS Accordion

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Accordion by Eduardo Moreno (@emoreno911) on CodePen.

Link

Table HTML CSS

Table HTML CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Table Highlight (vertical & horizontal) by Alexander Erlandsson (@alexerlandsson) on CodePen.

Link

Pop-up/Overlay Effect

Pop-up/Overlay Effect

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Daily UI #016 | Pop-up/Overlay by Julie Park (@juliepark) on CodePen.

Link

Checkbox Design With CSS

Checkbox Design With CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Custom Checkbox by Nikko Aboy (@nikkz) on CodePen.

Link

Pure CSS Segmented Controls

Pure CSS Segmented Controls

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Segmented Controls by François St-Germain (@fstgerm) on CodePen.

Link

Hover Effect For CSS Text

Hover Effect For CSS Text

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Info on hover without JS by Guus Lieben (@guuslieben) on CodePen.

Link

Creating Tabs Using CSS

Creating Tabs Using CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure css responsive tabs by Martin Gajdičiar (@Fallupko) on CodePen.

Link

Gradient Text Animation Effect

Gradient Text Animation Effect

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Gradient Text Animation Effect by Casey Callow (@caseycallow) on CodePen.

Link

Hover Blur Effect

Hover Blur Effect

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Blur Hover Effect by Matthew Craig (@mcraig218) on CodePen.

Link

Folded-corner Effect

Folded-corner Effect

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS folded-corner effect by Ravinthranath (@ravinthranath) on CodePen.

Link

CSS Multi-Level Accordion

CSS Multi-Level Accordion

You can see the results below.

See the Pen CSS Multi-Level Accordion by Nathan Long (@nathanlong) on CodePen.

Link

Animation Effects Select Box

Animation Effects Select Box

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Select Box With Direction Aware Hover Effect by Himalaya Singh (@himalayasingh) on CodePen.

Link

Dropdown Menu Effects

Dropdown Menu Effects

You can see the results below.

See the Pen #CodePenChallenge: Menu by Hakkam Abdullah (@Moslim) on CodePen.

Link

Link Effect CSS

Link Effect CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Magic Line Navbar by Rock Starwind (@RockStarwind) on CodePen.

Link

Responsive Pure Css Tabs

Link Effect CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive pure css tabs by Prakash (@imprakash) on CodePen.

Link

Related Articles:

Summary

I hope the article will provide you with useful html, css projects for beginners for web development and if you have any questions just send an email, I will respond as soon as possible. I hope you continue to support the site so that I can write more good articles. Have a nice day!