24 Flexbox Layout Examples

24 Flexbox Layout Examples


December, 29 2021

Today, let's go into flexbox CSS examples for website design and development!

CSS Flexbox Examples

Flexbox playground

Flexbox playground

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox playground by Gabi (@enxaneta) on CodePen.

Navigation menus using CSS flexbox

Navigation menus using CSS flexbox

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Navigation menus using CSS flexbox by Terry Mun (@terrymun) on CodePen.

Collection CSS Flexbox Property

Collection CSS Flexbox Property

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Properties Demonstration by Dimitar (@justd) on CodePen.

Flexbox Cards

Flexbox Cards

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Cards by Lindsey (@cssgirl) on CodePen.

Flex Image Gallery

Flex Image Gallery

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Gallery by Katherine Kato (@kathykato) on CodePen.

Flexbox Examples

Flexbox Examples

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Demo Flexbox 3 by Kitty Giraudel (@KittyGiraudel) on CodePen.

Responsive Grid with Flexbox

Responsive Grid with Flexbox

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive Grid with Flexbox by Irina Kramer (@irinakramer) on CodePen.

Responsive flexbox table

 Responsive flexbox table

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive flexbox table by David Miller (@Orangetronic) on CodePen.

Flexbox Basic Example

Flexbox Basic Example

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Basic Example by Abbey Fitzgerald (@abbeyjfitzgerald) on CodePen.

Flexbox Layout Patterns

Flexbox Layout Patterns

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox layout patterns by keisuke Takahashi (@ksksoft) on CodePen.

Grid And Flexbox Layout

Grid And Flexbox Layout

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Hotel Booking - CSS grid by Gerta Xhepi (@xhepigerta) on CodePen.

Responsive Flexbox Footer

Responsive Flexbox Footer

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive Flexbox Footer by Matheus Almeida (@matheusalmeida) on CodePen.

Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox

Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Equal Height and Width Columns using Flexbox by Karen Menezes (@imohkay) on CodePen.

Flexbox Navigation Bar

Flexbox Navigation Bar

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Navigation Bar by Sam Norton (@samnorton) on CodePen.

Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox

Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Image Gallery with CSS Grid & Flexbox by George W. Park (@GeorgePark) on CodePen.

Flexbox Cards Layout

Flexbox Cards Layout

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Cards Layout by Jeff Kinley (@jkinley) on CodePen.

Flexbox Responsive Form

Flexbox Responsive Form

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Responsive Form by Adam Argyle (@argyleink) on CodePen.

Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons

Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Bar Navigation with Flexbox and SVG icons by Chris Coyier (@chriscoyier) on CodePen.

Skewed Flexbox Panels

Skewed Flexbox Panels

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Skewed Flexbox Panels by Ryan Mulligan (@hexagoncircle) on CodePen.

Flexbox Form

Flexbox Form

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Form by Katherine Kato (@kathykato) on CodePen.

Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout

Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox - Multi-Column Layout by Carina Skladal (@wubbel) on CodePen.

Flexbox Overview

Flexbox Overview

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Overview by Michael Sitte (@michaelsitte) on CodePen.

Flexbox Article Layout

Flexbox Article Layout

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flexbox Article Layout by Jon Daiello (@jondaiello) on CodePen.

Slider CSS only flexbox

Slider CSS only flexbox

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Slider CSS only flexbox by Anna Blok (@anna_blok) on CodePen.

Summary

I hope the article will provide you with more examples of CSS flexbox for web design and development, and if you have any questions, just send an email and I will respond as soon as possible. I hope you continue to support the site so that I can write more good articles. Have a nice day!