30 Play Button CSS Animation For Websites

30 Play Button CSS Animation For Websites


February, 24 2022

Play Button CSS Animation

Today we will learning useful play button css examples for website development.

Play Button

Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play Button by Luke Meyrick (@lukemeyrick) on CodePen.

Play Button for YouTube

Play Button for YouTube

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play Button for YouTube by Chris Coyier (@chriscoyier) on CodePen.

Pulsing Play Button

Pulsing Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pulsing Play Button by Jared Ringold (@jaredringold) on CodePen.

Simple Play Button CSS

Simple Play Button CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play Button by J Scott Smith (@jscottsmith) on CodePen.

Creative Button Hover Effects

Creative Button Hover Effects

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Perspective hover effect (CSS only) by Maxime Lafarie (@maximelafarie) on CodePen.

Play/pause button HTML

Play/pause button HTML

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play Button by Baron (@b29) on CodePen.

Neumorphism Play Button

Neumorphism Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Neumorphism Play Button by Yuhomyan (@yuhomyan) on CodePen.

Play Pause Button Icon

Play Pause Button Icon

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play Button by Ivan Villa (@ivillacreative) on CodePen.

A Play Button Animation

A Play Button Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen A play button animation by Eric Brewer (@ebrewe) on CodePen.

Create a Play Button HTML

Create a Play Button HTML

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Proof of concept: Play Button by Sven (@hofmannsven) on CodePen.

Morph Play Button To Video Player

Morph Play Button To Video Player

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Morph Play Button To Video Player #GSAP #ExpoScaleEase by Maciej Leszczyński (@maciekmaciej) on CodePen.

Bouncing Play Button

Bouncing Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen bouncing play button by mi-ca (@mi-ca) on CodePen.

YouTube Style Play Button

YouTube Style Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen YouTube style play button by Ian James (@injms) on CodePen.

SVG Hotspot/Play Button Animation

SVG Hotspot/Play Button Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen SVG Hotspot/Play button animation by Robert Bue (@robbue) on CodePen.

Video Play Button Icon

Video Play Button Icon

You can see the results below.

See the Pen neumorphism play button by souravb786 (@souravb786) on CodePen.

Animated Play button

Animated Play button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Animated Play button by Weerapat Poosri (@vinboxx) on CodePen.

SVG Youtube Play Button Toggle Icon Animation

SVG Youtube Play Button Toggle Icon Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen SVG Youtube Play Button Toggle Icon Animation by Brian Sipple (@BrianSipple) on CodePen.

SVG Morphing Play Button

SVG Morphing Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen SVG Morphing Play Button by Eric Johnson (@ericdjohnson) on CodePen.

Circular play button CSS

Circular play button CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Grunge Circles <3 by ilithya (@ilithya) on CodePen.

Play/Pause Button Animation

Play/Pause Button Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play pause button by Mikael Ainalem (@ainalem) on CodePen.

Taylors Play Button

Taylors Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Taylors play button by Arnold Longequeue (@alongequeue) on CodePen.

Flashing Play Button

Flashing Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flashing play button by Da Vinci (@GLITCHY99) on CodePen.

CSS Play Icon

CSS Play Icon

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play/Pause Button Animation by Mario Duarte (@MarioDesigns) on CodePen.

Youtube Play/Pause Button Animation

Youtube Play/Pause Button Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Youtube Play/Pause Button Animation by Wouter Bles (@wouterbles) on CodePen.

Css3 Play/Pause Button

Css3 Play/Pause Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen CSS3 PLAY/PAUSE BUTTON by Steven Fabre (@stevenfabre) on CodePen.

Video With SVG Play Button Overlay

Video With SVG Play Button Overlay

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Video with SVG play button overlay by Chris Nager (@chrisnager) on CodePen.

Play & Pause Button

Play & Pause Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play & Pause Button by Aaron Iker (@aaroniker) on CodePen.

Play/Pause animation

Play/Pause animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play/Pause animation by Sikriti Dakua (@dev_loop) on CodePen.

Play button icon CSS

Play button icon CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play/Pause Button Animation by Wryte (@Wryte) on CodePen.

Javascript Play Button

Javascript Play Button

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Play and pause animation by Himalaya Singh (@himalayasingh) on CodePen.

Summary

I hope the article will provide you with more play button html code wallets for web development and if you have any questions, just send an email, I will respond as soon as possible. I hope you continue to support the site so that I can write more good articles. Have a nice day!