Top 35 Navbar CSS For Website Design

Top 35 Navbar CSS For Website Design


December, 22 2021

Today we will go into learning beautiful navigation examples for Website development and design using HTML, CSS, Javascript.

Navigation HTML Template

Navbar Animation on Hover

Navbar Animation on Hover

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Navigation Animation by StyleShit (@EvyatarDa) on CodePen.

Sticky Navigation Bar on Scroll

Sticky Navigation Bar on Scroll

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Batman nav. by Srdjan Pajdic (@MightyShaban) on CodePen.

Sliding menu HTML

Sliding menu HTML

You can see the results below.

See the Pen iOS style sliding menu by Jason Howmans (@jasonhowmans) on CodePen.

Scrolling Navigation Bar

Scrolling Navigation Bar

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Scroll To Top Then Fixed Navigation Effect With jQuery and CSS by Bram de Haan (@atelierbram) on CodePen.

Horizontal Scrolling Navigation Bar Bootstrap

Horizontal Scrolling Navigation Bar Bootstrap

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Sticky Slider Navigation (Responsive) by Ettrics (@ettrics) on CodePen.

Responsive Navbar JS

Responsive Navbar JS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen okayNav Demo by Vergil Penkov (@VPenkov) on CodePen.

One Page Scroll Navigation With CSS Transforms

One Page Scroll Navigation With CSS Transforms

You can see the results below.

See the Pen One page scroll navigation with css transforms by Nikolay Talanov (@suez) on CodePen.

Hamburger Menu CSS Responsive

Hamburger Menu CSS Responsive

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS mobile nav animation by Made On Mars (@made-on-mars) on CodePen.

Navigation Hover Effects CSS

Navigation Hover Effects CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Beautiful navigation hover effects by MAHESH AMBURE (@maheshambure21) on CodePen.

HTML Navbar Dropdown Menu

HTML Navbar Dropdown Menu

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS DropDown Menu by Andor Nagy (@andornagy) on CodePen.

Full screen menu CSS

Full screen menu CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Fullscreen flexbox overlay navigation by Mirko Zorić (@fluxus) on CodePen.

Horizontal navigation bar CSS

Horizontal navigation bar CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Smooth Anchor Scrolling by Matt (@uixmat) on CodePen.

Mobile Navigation Menu CSS

Mobile Navigation Menu CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Navigation by Vadim (@v_Bauer) on CodePen.

Responsive Navigation Bar

Responsive Navigation Bar

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Flat Navigation by Andy Tran (@andytran) on CodePen.

Responsive Vertical Navigation Bar

Responsive Vertical Navigation Bar

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Timeline Style Navigation by Naila Ahmad (@nailaahmad) on CodePen.

Pure CSS Overlay Menu

Pure CSS Overlay Menu

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Overlay menu by Ivan Grozdic (@ig_design) on CodePen.

Transparent navigation bar HTML CSS

Transparent navigation bar HTML CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Transparent Fading Navigation Bar by MrPirrera (@pirrera) on CodePen.

Navbar Animation

Navbar Animation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Frosty Nav Toggle Effect by Graham Wilsdon (@GrahamWilsdon) on CodePen.

Circular navigation menu CSS

Circular navigation menu CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Circular Navigation by Justin (@juslwk) on CodePen.

Html5 Navbar Responsive

Html5 Navbar Responsive

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Rings Navigation Concept by Bennett Feely (@bennettfeely) on CodePen.

Full screen overlay CSS

Full screen overlay CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Pure CSS Fullscreen Navigation Menu by Brenden Palmer (@brenden) on CodePen.

Responsive Mega Menu With Logo

Responsive Mega Menu With Logo

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive and Mega menu by Arjun Amgain (@arjunamgain) on CodePen.

Multi Level Navigation Menu

Multi Level Navigation Menu

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Multi level css only push menu by Shven (@Shven) on CodePen.

Bootstrap Navbar Examples

Bootstrap Navbar Examples

You can see the results below.

See the Pen bootstrap 4 navbar by Piyush (@piyushpd) on CodePen.

Flexbox Navigation Bar With Logo

Flexbox Navigation Bar With Logo

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Navigation menus using CSS flexbox by Terry Mun (@terrymun) on CodePen.

Responsive Drop Down Menu Examples

Responsive Drop Down Menu Examples

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Drop-down menu by Ivan Grozdic (@ig_design) on CodePen.

Bootstrap Responsive Navigation Menu

Bootstrap Responsive Navigation Menu

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive Bootstrap 4 menu - light/dark by Ivan Grozdic (@ig_design) on CodePen.

Responsive Navigation Bar Templates

Responsive Navigation Bar Templates

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Fully responsive navigation with CSS3 animations and jQuery by Jan Czizikow (@hollow3d) on CodePen.

Website Navigation Bar Design

Website Navigation Bar Design

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Page Tilt Effect by Marco Fugaro (@marco_fugaro) on CodePen.

Material Design Navigation Bar Web

Material Design Navigation Bar Web

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Material design navigation by Lewi Hussey (@Lewitje) on CodePen.

Parallax Scrolling With Fixed Navigation

Parallax Scrolling With Fixed Navigation

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Responsive Parallax Navbar Logo - Bootstrap by Tony Hill (@Designmite) on CodePen.

HTML Menu Header

HTML Menu Header

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Header Navigation Menu by Kyle Lavery (@kylelavery88) on CodePen.

Navigation Bar Example

Navigation Bar Example

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Nav Examples by Todd Synan (@toddsynan) on CodePen.

Fixed navigation bar CSS

Fixed navigation bar CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Smart Fixed Navigation by CodyHouse (@codyhouse) on CodePen.

Navbar animation CSS

Navbar animation CSS

You can see the results below.

See the Pen Justified Navigation by Geoff Yuen (@geoffyuen) on CodePen.

Related Articles:

Summary

I hope the article will provide navigation css for web development and if you have any questions, just send an email and I will respond as soon as possible. I hope you continue to support the site so that I can write more good articles. Have a nice day!